3-ce93IRxvZIzuTyVe9Cwu9ckjpJNfdU3gIwU7lLpcs
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Click on the Link above for an update - The reviews below represent the customer's opinions

Customer reviews

Replacing double glaze unit Very prompt work, from advising the type of work till completion. Jason was very professional. Uxbridge, October 2020

Repair of several windows and one door. Verified Review Jason diagnosed the problems and clearly explained my the options for repair including cost implications. He then carried out the repairs very efficiently. London, October 2020


Supply and fit 8 new double-glazing panels Verified Review Jason supplied and fitted 8x double-glazing panels for our front bay window. The work completed was of a high standard and very tidy. He was also extremely punctual and completely the work in a timely manner. London, October 2020


Replace double glazed glass panels Verified Review Jason did a great job Arriving on time and very pleasant to do business with London, October 2020


Cat flap installation Verified Review Jason complete the task and has a very good understanding of glass fitting and cat flaps. Super friendly and efficient, easy to deal with and flexible with timings. London, July 2020


Replacement Patio Sealed Unit

Verified Review

"Replaced an old aluminium glazed sealed unit not all contractors wish to tackle. Carefully reused old and unavailable parts.

Can quote for doors based on many different requirements across the quality-cost spectrum from a wide range of suppliers."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 9

Courtesy 10

Customer in Ruislip February 2020


Window replaced and hinges repaired

Verified Review

"Punctual reliable and efficient, very pleased with the work done."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 9

Courtesy 10

Customer in Harrow February 2020


Replace damaged double glazing glass

Verified Review

"Fixed a damaged double glazing glass, did an excellent job. I strongly recommend. Excellent work"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Harrow November 2019


New front door and frame

Verified Review

"Very informative about the work and product. Carried out the work to a satisfactory standard. Even returned a week later at short notice to do some adjustments"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 9

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 9

Courtesy 9

Customer in Hayes October 2019


New door

Verified Review

"Very pleased with new door. It was made to measure. Appreciate Jason’s attention to detail and tidiness. He finished the job in 1/2 a day."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Northolt September 2019


Window hinge replaced

Verified Review

"Fantastic, called Jason in the morning and he was around by midday. He had the parts required to fix a window hinge that had buckled under severe wind a few weeks ago.

Within minutes he had the window off and replaced the hinge. Very neat and tidy. Recommended."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Ruislip September 2019


Replaced glass in patio door

Verified Review

"Friendly and good communication. Good professional job and a reasonable price"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 8

Courtesy 9

Customer in Pinner September 2019


UPVC door multipoint locking mechanism replaced. Blown double glazed window unit replaced.

Verified Review

"Jason lives locally (Yeading) and I’ve used him before as he’s prompt, tidy, reliable and professional.

Always willing to offer advice and let you know your options. Cannot fault his work. Highly recommended!"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Hayes September 2019


Double glazed glass

Verified Review

"Professional,tidy and competitive price"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Northolt September 2019


Replacement of double window with leaded diamonds to patio door

Verified Review

"Work was completed as agreed and easy to discuss requirements"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Uxbridge September 2019


Glass needed replacing in one window

Verified Review

"Ive used the company before and very happy with the work from the last window glass that needed replacing due to condensation. Again no problems,

Jason came over before hand to discuss the work that needed doing and the measure the window to order new glass then came back a few days later to fit the panel."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Harrow September 2019


New pair of window hinges and some adjustments

Verified Review

"Jason was very friendly and completed the job quickly. He kept me informed of what needed to be done and any changes to the price. I would highly recommend Window Ace."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Hayes July 2019


Fitted complete door frame and door to communal flats

Verified Review

"I would highly recommend Jason (Windows ACE) from the time I did the order it was delivered and fixed within a week to a very high standard and the place was left spotless.

Jason certainly know his trade, very courteous and polite and professional and quality of the materials was excellent , brilliant service!!"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Hayes August 2019


Double glazed glass replaced

Verified Review

"Excellent professional service at a good price. Would definitely recommend Jason."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Greenford June 2019


Double glazed glass replaced

Verified Review

"Excellent, professional service at a good price. Would definitely recommend Jason."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Greenford June 2019


Broken double glazed glass replaced.

Verified Review

"I would highly recommend Jason as he was good value for money the service provided

and I found him to be a complete professional and will certainly use him for future double glazing work."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Greenford June 2019


New patio glass with cat flap fitted.

Verified Review

"Fantastic service from the initial phone call to the completion of works. Very trustworthy guy, and very friendly,

and the standard of work was absolutely 100% Would have no hesitation in using Jason again and in recommending him to others.

Brilliant service. Highly recommended."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in London June 2019


Replace sealed window unit in wood frame window

Verified Review

"Excellent. Will highly recommended to anyone."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Slough May 2019


New windows for most of the house.

Verified Review

"Very pleased with our new windows and WindowAce Double Glazing.

We had the front of the house done with flush windows and the back with standard casement.

Jason is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. His contracted fitters that helped were also polite, punctual and tidy.

Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and the cost was very reasonable. The house looks great."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Northolt May 2019


New large patio window.

"An excellent service. Quick, efficient and delivered everything as promised. Highly recommend this company."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in London May 2019


Replacement of a broken window.

Verified Review

"Jason was polite, tidy and efficient. Price was as quoted."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Ruislip May 2019


Repaired locking mechanism of two upvc windows.

Verified Review

"Work done quickly and clearly. Was able to give me good advice on maintenance of windows. Repaired my windows w a better system. Jason was friendly and informative."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 9

Courtesy 10

Customer in Uxbridge May 2019


Replaced top uPVC window hinges

Verified Review

"What a pleasure these days to experience 100% satisfaction,

WindowAce arrived on time and was very friendly and professional.

Replaced my top uPVC window hinges and adjusted and re-aligned my back door.

Excellent workmanship and would recommend to my family and friends with no hesitation"

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in Hounslow April 2019


Replaced window hinges, handles and locks and serviced a door

Verified Review

"Great work, arrived early, quickly identified the issues and potential issues that might occur and got to work fixing them.

Kept me informed at all times and was able to check the work was of a good standard.

I would definitely recommend for work on windows."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in London March 2019


New Window.

Verified Review

"Very honest and clear - very helpful."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 10

Tidiness 10

Courtesy 10

Customer in London March 2019


New windows

Verified Review

"Efficient and reliable and willing to go the extra mile- very impressed."

Score Breakdown

Workmanship 10

Reliability & timekeeping 9

Tidiness 8

Courtesy 10

Customer in London March 2019

Replacement Patio Doors and Frame

“Sliding patio needed replacing. I was surprised by how competitive the Window Ace estimate was after sending an email with a photo and dimensions. I decided to ask Jason to visit and quote as his firm is FENSA and GGFi Registered. There was no hard sell, all questions were answered satisfactorily and the estimate was not increased for the quote. The doors were delivered within nineteen days and fitted on the 20th, well within the six weeks I had specified. Dust sheets were used and all rubbish removed. The work and standard of finish look excellent.”– Customer in Wembley, 19 February 2015

Double-glazing repair (3 windows).

“I had condensation inside the double-glazing window panels (rather unluckily, 3 of them went at the same time...). I rang a few Checkatrade companies, but all were either busy or expensive. Then I rang Jason! I was given a quotation over the phone, and he popped round the same evening to confirm the measurements. The replacement window units arrived exactly when Jason said they would, and everything was installed in under an hour. All in all, 100% excellent experience - friendly and fast, and the new windows are spot on. I would definitely use WindowAce for any future jobs.”– Customer in London, 13 February 2015 

Replaced glass in kitchen door.

“Half the price of company insurer were going to use. Came round in evening too so was very flexible. Nice bloke.”– Customer in London, 5 February 2015

French door window.   “Excellent job! Well recommended.”– Customer in Harrow, 30 January 2015

New double glazed unit to kitchen door. “Jason is friendly and reliable; he came on the day he promised.” – Customer in Wembley, 19 December 2014

New double glazed window

“I am really happy that I contacted WindowAce. The quotation was straight forward and Jason has a lot of knowledge and information about the product, the quote was the most competitive one I had. My window was fitted quickly with no mess, the customer service was great! We plan to do the rest of the house in the spring and we will definitely be calling Jason and his team. Thank you for a job well done!” – Customer in Harrow, 13 November 2014

Door panel replaced, window replaced.

“Excellent workmanship, good time keeping, company recommended to me the fitter met expectations.” – Customer in Rickmansworth, 12 November 2014  

Replaced one large kitchen window and one slightly smaller first-floor window.

“Jason gave me the choice of repairing or replacing the existing windows. I opted to replace both windows and the work was done on time, expertly and efficiently and at a reasonable price. I'm very pleased with the results.” – Customer in Pinner, 6 November 2014

Replaced 5 No. Windows in first floor flat. “Jason gave us good advice about how to proceed with 12 year UPVC windows that were distorted. He provided very good quality products and workmanship at a very reasonable price. He is honest and trustworthy, considerate, knowledgeable, skilled and thorough in his approach.” – Customer in Richmond, 24 October 2014

Double glazed front door and surround. “Good quality unit made to my requirements (extra wide door). This is the third time I have used Window Ace and Jason once again has done an excellent job. He always spends that little bit of extra time to give a superb finish.” – Customer in Greenford, 9 October 2014

New double glazed UPVC porch. “Lovely job, this is the third time we used Jason and also recommend him highly. He is very tidy, punctual and courtesy and very good at his job.” – Repeat Customer in Harrow, 7 October 2014

1 new locking mech to bathroom window.    Scores: 9.5 out of 10

“Came at time arranged, work carried out quickly and with no waiting for parts.” -- Customer in London, 13 September 2014

New double glazed unit and 24 hr board up supply and fit.    Scores: 9.8 out of 10

“Am satisfied customer come in evening 7 pm to board up then come back a day early with new glass.” -- Customer in Harrow, 9 September 2014

1 new repllacement double glazed unit and 3 new upvc key locking handles.    Scores: 8 out of

“Polite, efficient, good service, would recommend to others.” -- Customer in middlesex, 4 September 2014 

New replacement locking and 2 key locking handles.    Scores: 10 out of 10

“Excellent service, quick and efficient. Also fixed one window for free which had been defective for 10 years. I would recommend this company.”

-- Customer in Harrow, 28 August 2014

7 replacement Georgian bar double glazed units.    Scores: 10 out of 10

“Excellent service. We were very happy with windows and would definitely use him again.” -- Customer in London, 26 August 2014

0